my aspirations.

July 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am in a place of transition in my life. I just graduated, moving back home and  actively waiting for an opportunity and enough money to move somewhere awesome and exciting for the Lord. So, while I am in the stage of my life, I still desire to grow and learn about myself and God’s grace. This is an ongoing list of aspirations for the next 9 months or so.

  1. become a morning person
  2. learn sign language
  3. learn violin
  4. Write my own Cookbook
  5. get involved with a worship team
  6. keep working with clay
  7. read all C.S. Lewis books
  8. Read the whole bible in a year
  9. create my own food blog
  10. learn more about
  • weather
  • photography
  • eating seasonally
  • food in general and how to cook them
  • the bible
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading my aspirations. at sarah's envelope..

meta

