My book list.

November 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

1. A Million Miles in a Thousand Years

2. The Shack

3. Chronicles of Narnia

4. The Screwtape Letters

5. I, Robot

6. A Severe Mercy

7. Harry Potter (all of them)

8. Pensées

9. Mere Christianity

10. Blue Like Jazz

11. The Great Divorce

12. The Perks of Being a Wallflower

13. I Am Scout

14. Letters To A Young Poet

15. Travels with Charley: In Search of America,

16. So the Wind Won’t Blow It All Away

17. The Monster Loves His Labyrinth

18. The Tokyo-Montana Express

19. A New Earth

20. An Unfortunate Woman: A Journey

21. My utmost for his highest

22. The imitation of Christ

23. Pilgrims progress

24. I don’t have enough faith to be an Atheist

25. I told me so: self-deception and the Christian life

26. Longing for God: Seven Paths of Christian Devotion

27. The God I don’t understand

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My book list. at sarah's envelope..

meta

