twothousandten

January 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

oh my, oh my. how time flies. I feel like it was yesterday that I was 8 playing soccer in my backyard with my brothers, Adam and Michael. more like I had to dodge the soccer ball in front of the kick board. or when me and my sister, Emily,  were home schooled together and we would make mud pies and pretend we were archeologists and play in the dirt. I will always remember every Christmas that I would snuggle with my older sister Erin, Emily and I always loved that. Or when me and Emily would ask my Mom to read to us, and when she would ask us to choose a book, we would choose the longest possible one we had. Example: the Disney stories! haha Some others…. the leaf monster, snow forts in our back yard, the trampoline, the bird that got loose in our house, the hamster that almost got crushed by Dad’s baseball bat, the Black Spider,  Erin’s bird Kiwi, Emily tricking our family that julie was born but it was just a doll, the fake elephants at the Philadelphia zoo, Our family trip to Alabama and Switzerland, the Guacamole. LOL, building Michael’s home, and my Rome trip. Life is good.

Throughout the years there were so many happy memories, and few sad ones. 2010 is going to be amazing I’m looking forward to getting back in the studio, my internship, I’ll become a senior!!! and a couple weddings… Mom and Dad are going to Switzerland, Micheal WILL sell his home 🙂 and Adam is going to Graduate!!! so many great things to look forward to! now all I need is a niece or nephew… hint hint 😉

Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading twothousandten at sarah's envelope..

meta

